Contact Harris Construction

Fresno Office:
Phone: (559) 251-0301
Fax: (559) 251-8645
5286 East Home Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727-1964

 
Director of Preconstruction
Matt Davies
Phone: (559) 251-0301, Ext. 610
MDavies@HarrisConstruction.com

 
Director of Estimating –
Dairy, Food, Industrial & Healthcare Facilities

Brent Ridgeway
Phone: (559) 251-0301, Ext. 631
BRidgeway@HarrisConstruction.com

Director of Estimating –
Educational & Civic Facilities

Anthony Aguilar
Phone: (559) 251-0301, Ext. 635
AAguilar@HarrisConstruction.com

 
Chief Operating Officer
Ryan Diel
Phone: (559) 251-0301, Ext. 692
RDiel@HarrisConstruction.com

President
Michael Spencer
MSpencer@HarrisConstruction.com

Join the Harris Team

As a leading and innovative firm within the building and construction services industry, Harris Construction prides itself on seeking, attracting, and retaining the best and brightest team members. We’re committed to continuing to pursue innovation for our company and the industry. If you share that commitment, we’re eager to talk with you.

CURRENT EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES:

  • Project Managers
  • Project Engineers
  • Project Interns

 

For employment consideration, please forward your resume and cover letter via email or mail to:

Catherine Monteverde, Director of Human Resources
CMonteverde@HarrisConstruction.com
Harris Construction Co., Inc.
5286 East Home Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727-1964


Equal Opportunity Employer

It is Harris Construction’s policy to provide equal employment opportunity to all applicants and employees. Harris Construction disapproves of, and will not tolerate, unlawful discrimination against any applicant or employee because of race, color, national origin or ancestry, gender (including pregnancy, childbirth, or related medical condition), gender identity, age, religion, disability, family care status, veteran status, marital status, sexual orientation, or any other basis protected by local, state, or federal laws.